SITE SEARCH

 
Parenting Tools...
local resources,
contacts and more
 
Check out our
 

 
 
 
 

Jamie Vuksic
Executive Director
(740) 373-3485
Jamie.Vuksic@jfs.ohio.gov

Alice Stewart
Assistant Director
(740) 373-3485
Alice.Stewart@jfs.ohio.gov

Amanda Herron
Family Services Unit Supervisor
(740) 373-3485
Amanda.Herron@jfs.ohio.gov

Teri Wright
Foster Care/Adoption Unit Supervisor
(740) 373-3485
Teri.Wright@jfs.ohio.gov

Alice Stewart
Intake/Assessment Unit Supervisor
(740) 373-3485
Alice.Stewart@jfs.ohio.gov

Sherri Tucker
Chief Fiscal Officer
(740) 373-3485
Sherri.Tucker@jfs.ohio.gov

Diane Iaderosa-Kern
Clerical Unit Supervisor
(740) 373-3485
Diane.Iaderosa-Kern@jfs.ohio.gov

Click here to download the Children Services Organizational Chart.